. April 18th, 2023 .


JOE HAWLEY!!!!!!!! HORRAY

This is not going to be a serious writing piece. This is a rant. Enjoy !!!! Or don't. I dunno.....

Joe Hawley....... AAAAAAHAHHHH I LOVE HIM SO MUCH???????? LIKE SERIOUSLY HES PRETTY && TALENTED??????????? I love every single project he has made. All of them are a bit different but they are so AMAZING in their own waysss LIKE this man took "genre of infinity" from Miracle Musical & RAN WITH IT & HE DID AN AMAZING JOB TOO. I never get tired of his music ever because all of it is so different & diverse from each other.... AHAHAHAHHHHHS I LOVE IT SO MUCH I LOVE HIM!!!!

He is also so veryyy HANDSOME??? PRETTYYY.... MAJESTIC EVEN HOOOOOOLY SHIIIIIT... I love his hair I love his eyes I love his nose I love just EVERYTHINGG about him.... One day I hope to get the time & motivation to finish my joe hawley shrine on this site so i can turn my dedication into a silly webpage! Urrrmm i have nothing else to put here so take my favorite images ! :3





I would include more here but I would run out of room :-( !!! If you wanna see my full collection of joe hawley images check it .





Song of the Day!

I would put a Joe Hawley song here but ive had this song in particular on loop all day &&& IT REMINDS ME OF HIM A LOTTTTT AAAHAHAH!! Have i ever mentioned that i love joe hawley have i have i have i have i have i have i have i have i have i have i have i have i have i have i have i have i HAVE I?? Hm. Maybe i havent mentioned it enough.