. March 27th, 2023 .


Bandori Covers That Will Never Happen! (It's Fun To Imagine Them Anyways...)

Well.... let's cut straight to the point! Basically I'll list the title of the song, put an image of the album cover, & say who would cover it!!

宇宙ステーションのレベル7 - ミラクルミュージカル

I think that the two best bands to cover this song would be Roselia & Morfonica. However, the way Roselia performs their songs doesn't really fit with the original. I think Yukina's vocals would be amazing for a cover; but the instrumentals.. not really. If SSL7 was an original song by Roselia themselves, it would be absolutely stunning, in fact, if you look at the lyrics more closely, it DOES kind of look like something Roselia would write. But in this case, I don't think the entire band of Roselia is suited for this cover. It just really isn't in their style. Morfonica's style on the other hand, would really really fit the song! I think Rui's violin being added would make it even more beautiful sounding than it does in the original, & Mashiro's softish vocals would go along with it well. However, I still can't imagine this cover happening without Yukina. I feel as if everytime I listen to this song, her voice is just there. I can hear it now, actually. If I concentrate hard enough, even without the music in the background, I can still hear her sing it. Anyways, this song is best covered by Yukina X Morfonica

Hatafutte Parade - Hetalia

This is 1000000% being covered by Hello, Happy World! I cannot imagine anyone else covering this song, I LITERALLY CAN'T! For the longest time, I've wondered what a Hetalia x Bandori collab would be like. It's been nearly 3 years.. & I still think about it. If it ever happened heres my list of which is which . (I'm doing both Poppin Party & HHW because I CAN!)

  • Kokoro = America
  • Arisa = England (Arisa looks almost identical to Nyo!England come on now.)
  • Misaki = China
  • Kaoru = France
  • Kanon = Russia
  • Hagumi = Germany (Didn't have anyone else to put her as, my biggest apologies to Hagumi for associating her with the awful ass hetalia germany)
  • Kasumi = Italy
  • Rimi = Japan (AGAIN!! Rimi & Nyo!Japan look so similar)

    Saaya & Tae aren't included in this cuz I couldn't find any characters to match them wiiith...!

    V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N - Yumi Yoshimura

    This song really really does mean a lot to me, so it would make sense that the group that means a lot to me most in Bandori would cover it too!! PASTEL*PALETTES I love this song so badlyyyy its literally the Pastel*Palettes song ever. This is the one I want covered most. Bushiroad, if you are reading this & you have the option to only pick one song from here to cover, PLEASE LET IT BE THIS ONE!! PLEASEPLEASEEEEEEEEEE!!

    TLDR; BUSHIROAD! TAKE NOTES!







  • Song of the Day!

    On the subject of Puffy AmiYumi.... here is another song by them that I really love a lot :-)! The title translated to English is "Electric Beach Fever" if I remember correctly? It makes me very excited for this summer tbh!! (^_^)/